The Belgian Biere Feast, with the “Homebrew Chef”

Just for you… click that picture for one of the most impressive beer dinners you’ll ever hear of.

Some time ago, you might remember that I was hanging with some friends in Belgium, perhaps wondering “who?!“, I was fortunate enough to be around Sean when he was going through his thought processes toward this menu, tasting some of the ideas and delights that are there in front of you… I just wish I was there.

“Michelin Star” food and great beers… and great people. It’s the future!

the Home Brew Chef

3 thoughts on “The Belgian Biere Feast, with the “Homebrew Chef”

  1. That’s actually AMAZING!! What a list of beers used in the cooking and served alongside. *That’s* food and beer pairing.

  2. Yeah, that’s really impressive. Possibly one of the best menu’s i’ve seen – I’d be ok just with that first Charcuterie course. Those Duck Legs sound awesome. Needless to say, notes have been taken.

Comments are closed.