Brew Day@ Triple Rock

Considering the crash of my beloved Canon 20D, probably much to the relief of many of my friends who regularly have a lens jammed in their face, but I found I could remove the card just now, actually looking for all the wrong reasons…

As for the brew, it was an all English Hopped Big IPA, hopped with Bramling Cross, Styrians and Goldings.  Rodger will probably call it an English Double IPA or something – me, I call it an English Export Pale Ale.

I expect tasting notes to start appearing on Ratebeer.com sometime soon…. yikes…  if’you’re local, please go taste it and let me know…

6 thoughts on “Brew Day@ Triple Rock

    • Not quite…

      I hear naming the brew has been a humorous affair… and I am looking forward to reading comments on Ratebeer or BeerAdvocate.
      Would be nice to sit and enjoy a pint or two tho…. mmmmm, wonder how much a flight is at the moment?

  1. Where’s the picture of your camera bouncing off the floor?

    I vote you call the beer Shattered Pentaxx.

    I’ve got some other not-so-good, but appropriate possibilities as well…

Comments are closed.