Double IPA fest pics

Somehow my posts are posting out of calendar sync.  I think either my PC is suffering from Jetlag or something weird is happening!?

Scroll down and just read, it should sort itself out, I hope.

Vintage T-shirts Galore... 😉

Blue skies, just not as hot as last year...

Ratman, a Ratebeerian from Colorado!

King Henry's on Tour at the DIPA fest.

Fanboys - but my god was she cute!

A whole road blocked off this time, for 1000 people! nice work mr K!

The winners,  Judges,  – Poormans IPA* from Port Brewing.   People’s choice – Pliney the Elder, a perpetual favourite.  IIMAX from Rodger Davis at Triple Rock got the star of the show, the second placed People’s Choice.

The Winners
1st – Poor Mans IPA by Pizza Port
2nd – IIMAXX by Triple Rock
3rd – Apex by Bear Republic
4th – Pliny the Elder by Russian River

Great work again by Cynthia and Vic!

*I thought that it was the Hop15, but Kevin mailed to suggest it was the Poormans.  Just checked with Rick Sellars site – here – even if for some reason, I flew in from Belgium?!

One thought on “Double IPA fest pics

Comments are closed.