Some one needs a pat on the back

I don’t know what’s more surprising, me on public transport or an advert that I really like?

I hate public transport – born of living my life in the middle of nowhere, with out access to such luxuries – periods of city scape life have introduced me to this concept, with great humour to old friends, often intersected with tales of falling asleep and visiting each end of the line/route before waking… The Milbrae-Fremont post Pliney combined with jet-lag is one story that I am always reminded of.

Anyhow, this picture made me smile – even if it’s a little idyllic –

Nice one Southeastern – even if your loos are out of order – on a cold evening having drunk way too much tea today… At least it’s prompted me to write this to distract the need of convenience.

