If you’re unsure about Lost Abbey or Port Brewing….

Having the opportunity to offer brews, creations from such a seriously good brewery – IN THE UK – has left me a little stunned.  We walk into the back store, where I stash the rare and great, and turn the lights on and see something that I never thought I would see in the UK!   Port and Lost Abbey on the shelves for sale, to anyone in the UK with access to the web!  no travelling to San Diego – although I would whole heartedly recommend it!  Amazing city, great people, and weather like you’ll never see in the UK!  (makes me wonder what I am doing sitting here writing this, on a cold dark night here)

A little side note, is that these beers aren’t available in many of the 50 states… 4 or 5 at best!   Lost Abbey and Port Brewing are both multi award winning, and sought the world over by many beer aficionados .  They are big alcohol, big flavour, but so local to San Diego and simply seriously good beer!    And Tomme Arthur is one of the coolest men in beer!

PORT BREWING | LOST ABBEY

or, don’t take my word for it… watch this film…

go on, I dare you, you wont regret it!

